Commemorative programme of the group Nautilus Pompilius

Commemorative programme of the group Nautilus Pompilius

November 2, 2017 in St. Petersburg with resounding success and an absolute sell-out took place the celebration of the 35th anniversary of Nautilus Pompilius: the story of a whole generation in the amazing stage design for the most beloved and recognizable songs in fresh arrangements.

Rave reviews and comments about the anniversary concert has caused numerous requests to repeat it. Especially for those who want to relive it, and those who failed for whatever reasons to be part of a jubilee concert Vyacheslav Butusov is preparing a program "goodbye, America!" for an encore! Viewers will find startling, sometimes hypnotic set design, visuals, consisting of archival live recordings and scenes from films, as well as the long-familiar song in a modern author's interpretation.

For 35 years musical era under the name of Nautilus Pompilius have taught us: and listeners, and musicians. Taught to hear more, feel more deeply, to breathe in full force, and not to be indifferent – neither to the world nor to those around us or to ourselves. "Naw," he managed to create a hymn of several generations, - current, atmospheric, filled with meaning and soul. Once Ilya Kormiltsev said, "This music will be eternal", and these words were prophetic.

Big solo concert of "goodbye, America!" – a long-awaited breakthrough, it's a fresh interpretation of the meanings of the past with a projection to the present time by the incredible set design and music! On 21 June at the Oktyabrsky concert hall will continue my story a new Chapter in our shared history.

Source: http://www.peterburg.ru/events/yubileynaya-programma-gruppy-nautilus-pompilius-gudbay-amerika

Юбилейная программа группы Nautilus Pompilius

Юбилейная программа группы Nautilus Pompilius

2 ноября 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге с ошеломительным успехом и абсолютным аншлагом состоялось празднование 35-летия Nautilus Pompilius: история целого поколения в удивительном сценическом оформлении под самые любимые и узнаваемые песни в свежих аранжировках.

Восторженные отзывы и комментарии о юбилейном концерте вызвали многочисленные просьбы его повторить. Специально для тех, кто хочет пережить это вновь, а также тех, кому не удалось по каким-то причинам стать частью большого юбилейного концерта, Вячеслав Бутусов готовит программу «Гудбай, Америка!» на бис! Зрителей ждет поразительная, порой гипнотическая сценография, видеоряд, состоящий из хроникальных концертных записей и эпизодов из кинофильмов, а также давно знакомые песни в современной авторской трактовке.

За 35 лет музыкальная эпоха под названием Nautilus Pompilius многому научила нас: и слушателей, и музыкантов. Научила слышать больше, чувствовать глубже, дышать в полную силу и не быть равнодушными – ни к окружающему миру, ни к тем, кто рядом с нами, ни к самим себе. «НАУ» сумел создать гимн не одного поколения, - актуальный, атмосферный, наполненный смыслом и душой. Когда-то Илья Кормильцев сказал: «Эта музыка будет вечной», и эти слова стали пророческими.

Большой сольный концерт «Гудбай, Америка!» – это долгожданный прорыв, это свежее прочтение смыслов прошлого с проекцией на настоящее время посредством невероятной сценографии и музыки! 21 июня в БКЗ «Октябрьский» продолжит свое повествование новая глава нашей общей истории.

Источник: http://www.peterburg.ru/events/yubileynaya-programma-gruppy-nautilus-pompilius-gudbay-amerika