All-Russian festival of colors

All-Russian festival of colors

Today, the all-Russian festival of colors is one of the most popular summer festivals of St. Petersburg, gathering in one place thousands of people who dream of at least a couple of hours to feel like a real baby.

Over the years of its existence, the festival has significantly expanded, and now every summer is held not only in St. Petersburg but also in 250 cities across Russia, is rightly considered one of the main events of the year among the youth.

The most anticipated moment of the festival – a massive volley of paint. In an instant, thousands of participants throw up paint of different colors, creating in the sky colorful cloud painting from head to toe everyone around him. This year guests of the festival at Kirovets will have to wait for some new areas of entertainment: so, you can try your hand in a huge Twister, jump on trampolines, do face painting or play a Board game.

In honor of the anniversary, the organizers decided to gather on one stage the best in all the years DJs and the most memorable cover band: each day the spectators will have a few hours of famous hits that start dancing is simply impossible.

All-Russian festival of colors – is the one festival where everyone is equal, regardless of skin color, nationality, age and gender. Here, everyone can cast aside all prejudice and to enjoy life together with thousands of festival participants, the festival is no place for Smoking and alcohol – only common sense and pure emotions, beautiful emotions, and live chat!

The festival opens each day at 15: 00, the entrance to the stadium is open from 13: 00.

To join the colorful extravaganza, when you enter the festival you will need to purchase two packets of the brand of paint, the last of the security checks.

Source: http://www.peterburg.ru/events/vserossiyskiy-festival-krasok-0

Всероссийский фестиваль красок

Всероссийский фестиваль красок

На сегодняшний день, Всероссийский фестиваль красок – один из самых популярных летних фестивалей Петербурга, собирающий в одном месте тысячи людей, которые мечтают хотя бы на пару часов почувствовать себя настоящим ребенком.

За годы своего существования фестиваль заметно расширил географию, и теперь каждое лето проводится не только в Санкт-Петербурге, но и еще в 250 городах по всей России, по праву считаясь одним из главных событий года среди молодежи.

Самый ожидаемый момент фестиваля – массовый залп краски. В одно мгновение тысячи участников подбрасывают вверх краску самых разных цветов, создавая в небе разноцветное облако и раскрашивая с головы до ног каждого вокруг себя. В этом году гостей фестиваля на «Кировце» будут ждать несколько новых зон развлечений: так, можно будет попробовать свои силы в огромном Твистере, попрыгать на батутах, сделать аквагрим или сыграть в настолки.

В честь юбилея организаторы решили собрать на одной сцене лучших за все годы диджеев и самые запомнившиеся кавер-группы: в каждый из дней зрителей ждут несколько часов знаменитых хитов, под которые не начать танцевать будет просто невозможно.

Всероссийский фестиваль красок – это тот фестиваль, где все равны, независимо от цвета кожи, национальности, возраста и пола. Здесь каждый может отбросить все предрассудки и радоваться жизни вместе с тысячами участников праздника, на фестивале нет места курению и алкоголю – только здравый рассудок и чистые эмоции, светлые эмоции и живое общение!

Начало фестиваля в каждый из дней в 15-00, вход на стадион открыт с 13-00.

Чтобы примкнуть к красочной феерии, при входе на фестиваль необходимо будет приобрести два пакетика фирменной краски, прошедшей проверки на безопасность.

Источник: http://www.peterburg.ru/events/vserossiyskiy-festival-krasok-0