The premiere performance of "the Bremen town musicians" on the stage of theatre "Music-hall"

The premiere performance of "the Bremen town musicians" on the stage of theatre "Music-hall"

The history of an amazing quintet, composed of the Troubadour, Donkey, Dog, Cat and Rooster won the hearts of viewers of the same cartoon with music Gladkova on poems Entin. In the play Natalia Indagini sounds are the most famous songs loved by children and adults. Along with the heroes of the musical the audience will go wandering through the world, will meet a beautiful Princess, will win the thieves, save the King and will perform favorite tunes in a new orchestration.

The scenography of the performance unusual is a mild, multifaceted scenery, combined with video projections from artist Vadim Dulenko. And inventive items, such as funny tron-bike king, a giant predatory king's gate bonfire and create more atmospheric. Costumes give the characters the absolute awareness. The importance of original choreography, developed by Sergey Narysheva.

The show is designed for a family audience. Its main promises — the anthem of youth, courage, openness to the world, love and friendship will be close to viewers of all ages. And favorite songs and contagious acting will not leave anyone indifferent.

Source: https://kudago.com/spb/event/detskij-spektakl-bremenskie-muzykanty-spb/

Премьерный спектакль «Бременские музыканты» на большой сцене театра «Мюзик-холл»

Премьерный спектакль «Бременские музыканты» на большой сцене театра «Мюзик-холл»

История об удивительном квинтете в составе Трубадура, Осла, Пса, Кота и Петуха завоевала сердца зрителей одноимённого мультфильма с музыкой Гладкова на стихи Энтина. В спектакле Натальи Индейкиной зазвучат те самые знаменитые песни, любимые детьми и взрослыми. Вместе с героями мюзикла зрители отправятся бродить по белу свету, встретят прекрасную Принцессу, победят разбойников, спасут Короля и исполнят любимые мелодии в новой оркестровке.

Сценография спектакля необычная — это мягкие многоплановые декорации, объединённые с видеопроекциями от художника Вадима Дуленко. А изобретательные детали, такие как забавный трон-велосипед короля, гигантский разбойничий костёр и королевские ворота создают ещё больше атмосферности. Костюмы придают персонажам абсолютную узнаваемость. Важное значение имеет оригинальная хореография, разработанная Сергеем Нарышевым.

Спектакль рассчитан на семейную аудиторию. Её главные посылы — гимн юности, смелость, открытость миру, любовь и дружба — будут близки зрителям всех возрастов. А любимые песни и заразительная актёрская игра не оставят никого равнодушным.

Источник: https://kudago.com/spb/event/detskij-spektakl-bremenskie-muzykanty-spb/