Multimedia exhibition "Aivazovsky — Revived paintings"

Multimedia exhibition "Aivazovsky — Revived paintings"

In 2017 marked the 200th anniversary of the birth of Ivan Aivazovsky — one of the most famous national painters, who glorified in his works of the multifaceted nature of the disaster. His canvases the artist painted solely from memory, considering that copy of the landscape are many and rethink — units.

To meet a variety of sea States from calm to full storm, comparable to the end of the world, the residents of St. Petersburg are offered in the creative space "Lumiere Lounge", where the multimedia exhibition "Aivazovsky — the Revived cloths". It is very different from previous similar projects as visual content and technical equipment: the animation of the pictures put on a completely new level.

Dynamic visuals, 30 high definition projectors and surround sound allow the audience to be "inside" the works of the seascape, breathe in the salty sea air and witness the legendary ship battles. The exhibition you can see over 200 works of Aivazovsky, the originals of which are kept in museums of Russia and Armenia.

Source: https://kudago.com/spb/event/vyistavka-ajvazovskij---ozhivshie-polotna/

Мультимедийная выставка «Айвазовский — Ожившие полотна»

Мультимедийная выставка «Айвазовский — Ожившие полотна»

В 2017 году исполнилось 200 лет со дня рождения Ивана Айвазовского — одного из самых известных отечественных маринистов, воспевшего в своих произведениях многогранный характер стихии. Свои полотна художник писал исключительно по памяти, считая, что копировать пейзаж могут многие, а переосмыслять — единицы.

Познакомиться с самыми разными состояниями моря — от полного штиля до шторма, сравнимого с концом света, — жителям Петербурга предлагается в креативном пространстве «Люмьер-Холл», где проходит мультимедийная выставка «Айвазовский — Ожившие полотна». Она разительно отличается от предыдущих подобных проектов как визуальным наполнением, так и техническим оснащением: анимация картин выведена на совершенно новый уровень.

Динамичный видеоряд, 30 проекторов высокого разрешения и объёмный звук позволяют зрителям оказаться «внутри» работ мариниста, вдохнуть солёный морской воздух и стать свидетелями легендарных корабельных баталий. Всего на выставке можно увидеть более 200 творений Айвазовского, оригиналы которых хранятся в музеях России и Армении.

Источник: https://kudago.com/spb/event/vyistavka-ajvazovskij---ozhivshie-polotna/