Monetochka starred in a commercial Auchan

Monetochka starred in a commercial Auchan

Specially for Lisa's Moniecki one of the largest trade networks in Russia, AUCHAN has developed a conceptual clothing brand "Every day." Under cover of night shooting took place, during which Lisa collected the food basket, got acquainted with the range and ride on the harvesting machine. The idea of the collaboration with the iconic brand appeared not accidental, because in 2016 Monetochka released a single called "Asanovski mascarpone "Every day"". "Every day" is a proprietary trademark Auchan Retail Russia.

The action is timed to the upcoming concerts of Moniecki, which will take place in Moscow and St. Petersburg. May 20 in all AUCHAN stores in Moscow and Leningrad region, you can find posters of concerts with the QR-code, which is a secret code with a 15% discount on tickets, as well as to participate in the competition and covers to win tickets.

A year after the album's release, "Coloring for adults", reconciled the public and music critics, music fans and snobs, Lisa again gathers guests for a sparkling performance. The same will be the part in the presentation of a faithful friend and creative partner Lisa, Viti Isayev. But this time, besides him and a band familiar to the viewer of past capital concerts, Petersburgers will see more and other unexpected and sometimes, on the contrary, the hotly anticipated guests. The program "for 21 years on stage" is what you need! Surprises, smiles and good mood can not bring with you — all included in the ticket price and put each viewer.

Source: https://peterburg2.ru/news/monetochka-snyalas-v-reklame-ashana-49579.html

Монеточка снялась в рекламе Ашана

Монеточка снялась в рекламе Ашана

Специально для Лизы Монеточки одна из самых крупных торговых сетей в России "АШАН" разработала концептуальную одежду бренда "Каждый день". Под покровом ночи состоялась съемка, во время которой Лиза собирала продуктовую корзину, знакомилась с ассортиментом и каталась на уборочной машине. Идея коллаборации с культовым брендом появилась не случайно, ведь еще в 2016 году Монеточка выпустила сингл под названием «Ашановский маскарпоне “Каждый день”». "Каждый день" является собственной торговой маркой Ашан Ритейл Россия.

Акция приурочена к предстоящим концертам Монеточки, которые состоятся в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге. С 20 мая во всех магазинах АШАН в Московской и Ленинградской области можно найти афиши концертов с QR-кодом, в котором находится секретный промокод с 15% скидкой на билеты, а также поучаствовать в конкурсе каверов и выиграть билеты.

Спустя год после выхода альбома "Раскраски для взрослых", примирившего общественность и музыкальных критиков, меломанов и снобов, Лиза снова собирает гостей на искромётное представление. Неизменным останется участие в выступлении верного друга и творческого партнёра Лизы, Вити Исаева. Но на этот раз, помимо него и бэнда, знакомого зрителю прошлых столичных концертов, петербуржцы увидят ещё и других неожиданных, а порой и, напротив, горячо ожидаемых гостей. Программа "21 год на эстраде" — это то, что нужно! Сюрпризы, улыбки и хорошее настроение можно не приносить с собой — всё это включено в стоимость билета и положено каждому зрителю.

Источник: https://peterburg2.ru/news/monetochka-snyalas-v-reklame-ashana-49579.html