Interesting

20.12.2015
Cultural capital never ceases to amaze with their new year's surprises. In addition to jewelry fairs and even predictions, the city now runs Christmas "Dedmoroz".
05.12.2015
Until the end of the year everyone will be able to visit any exposition of the State Hermitage Museum absolutely for free.
05.12.2015
It is foolish to evaluate works only on the level of their cost, but do not completely lose their mind this feature. From 19th November to 29th of December at the Art center in Perinnaya ranks, visitors will enjoy the exhibition "Pablo Picasso. Paragraphs", which will show the work of not only one of the most famous but also the most expensive artist in the world.
04.12.2015
At all times were the musicians whose name was known around the world. Today there are a number of famous violin virtuosos, touring with success in all corners of our planet. One of the most famous performers - Vanessa Mae - again will give a concert in the Northern capital, on 10 December.
04.12.2015
St. Petersburg metro is the deepest subway in the world. But not only this remarkable our subway - station it may please the eye, and the story holds many secrets. 2nd November, the Museum of the Petersburg underground will re-open its doors after an extensive renovation.

Интересное

20.12.2015
Культурная столица не перестаёт удивлять своими предновогодними сюрпризами. В добавок к украшениям, ярмаркам и даже предсказаниям, по городу теперь курсирует новогодний «Дедморобус».
05.12.2015
До конца года каждый желающий сможет посетить любую экспозицию Государственного Эрмитажа совершенно бесплатно.
05.12.2015
Глупо оценивать произведения только по уровню их стоимости, однако не стоит и совсем упускать их виду эту характеристику. С 19-го ноября по 29-е декабря в Арт-центре в Перинных рядах посетителей ждёт выставка «Пабло Пикассо. Параграфы», где покажут работы не только одного из самых известных, но и самого дорогого художника в мире.
04.12.2015
Во все времена были такие музыканты, чье имя было известно по всему миру. Сегодня есть целый ряд знаменитых скрипачей-виртуозов, с успехом гастролирующих по всем уголкам нашей планеты. Одна из самых известных исполнительниц - Ванесса Мэй, - вновь даст концерт в Северной столице 10-го декабря.
04.12.2015
Петербургское метро является самой глубокой в мире подземкой. Но не только этим примечателен наш метрополитен - его станции могут порадовать глаз, а история хранит множество секретов. 2-го ноября Музей Петербургского метрополитена вновь откроет свои двери после масштабной реконструкции.