Interesting

14.06.2017
Only in St. Petersburg could arise festival, which flock to the creative geniuses from around the world. This year we are waiting for the racing drones, a rap battle about the life of IT professionals, the cosplay zone and control the Rover. International festival of Geek Picnic will be held in St. Petersburg on 24-25 June.
10.06.2017
Russian Museum will celebrate the 175th anniversary of the famous battle painter Vasily Vereshchagin. More than 150 works from major museums and private collections will be presented in the Benois wing. Viewers will see the famous Balkans and Turkestan series, as well as a completely unknown artist's work.
07.06.2017
In the garden of the fountain house for a month will jazz sound and poetry. Festival "Brodsky drive" will be held from 18 June to 17 July. Every weekend Russian and foreign groups will surprise you with music.
05.06.2017
The world-famous band Evanescence with soulful female vocals will give a concert in St. Petersburg. Five years after the last visit to Russia, the group holds many surprises. This is truly a long-awaited meeting.
03.06.2017
In the State Hermitage Museum opened a permanent exhibition "the French painting of XIX-XX centuries".

Интересное

14.06.2017
Только в Петербурге мог зародиться фестиваль, куда слетаются креативные умники со всего света. В этом году нас ждут гонки дронов, рэп батл о жизни IT-специалистов, зона косплея и управление марсоходом. Международный фестиваль Geek Picnic пройдет в Петербурге 24-25 июня.
10.06.2017
Русский музей отметит 175-летие известного художника-баталиста Василия Верещагина. Более 150 произведений из крупнейших музеев и частных собраний предстанут в Корпусе Бенуа. Зрители увидят знаменитые Балканскую и Туркестанскую серии, а также совершенно неизвестные работы художника.
07.06.2017
В саду Фонтанного дома целый месяц будет звучать джаз и стихи. Фестиваль «Бродский drive» пройдет с 18 июня по 17 июля. Каждые выходные российские и зарубежные группы будут удивлять вас музыкой.
05.06.2017
Всемирно-известный коллектив Evanescence с проникновенным женским вокалом даст концерт в Петербурге. Спустя пять лет после последнего визита в Россию группа готовит множество сюрпризов. Это будет поистине долгожданная встреча.
03.06.2017
В Государственном Эрмитаже открылась постоянная выставка «Французская живопись XIX-XX веков».