Interesting

16.04.2018
July 12 at the ice Palace will host a musical festival featuring some of the most important and unique Russian artists. The headliner of the festival - Zemfira. The names of the other musicians are still kept secret and will be announced later.
06.04.2018
10, 11 and 12 June at the stadium "Kirovets" will be the most memorable event of the year - all-Russian festival of colors.
25.03.2018
June 21, in the concert hall "October" will be a true celebration – Vyacheslav Butusov will play again the songs of the legendary band Nautilus Pompilius. The anniversary program "goodbye, America!" to the numerous requests of the audience will hear an encore!
15.03.2018
It was therefore decided to carve out of the sand, the brightest of world masterpieces masterpieces of architecture, sculpture and painting monuments included in the list of sites protected by the world organization UNESCO.
05.03.2018
The main thing in any party is interesting people gathering in a good location to have a great time and have fun.

Интересное

16.04.2018
12 июля в Ледовом дворце состоится музыкальный фестиваль с участием одних из самых значимых и уникальных российских артистов. Хедлайнер фестиваля - Земфира. Имена других музыкантов пока держатся в секрете и будут объявлены позже.
06.04.2018
10, 11 и 12 июня на стадионе «Кировец» пройдет самое яркое событие года - Всероссийский фестиваль красок.
25.03.2018
21 июня в БКЗ «Октябрьский» состоится настоящий праздник – Вячеслав Бутусов снова сыграет песни легендарной группы Nautilus Pompilius. Юбилейная программа «Гудбай, Америка!» по многочисленным просьбам зрителей прозвучит на бис!
15.03.2018
Поэтому было принято решение изваять из песка самые яркие мировые произведения искусства — шедевры архитектуры, скульптуры и живописи, памятники, входящие в список объектов, охраняемых всемирной организацией ЮНЕСКО.
05.03.2018
Главное на любой вечеринке – это интересные люди, собравшиеся в хорошем месте, чтобы отлично провести время и развлечься.